Kyle Larson Wins Best Driver ESPY Award

Daytona Beach, FL (July 21, 2022) – Defending NASCAR Cup Series Champion Kyle Larson took home some more hardware Wednesday night, winning the 2022 ESPY Award for Best Driver. Larson topped Formula 1’s Max Verstappen, IndyCar’s Alex Palou and NHRA’s Steve Torrence for the honor.

Read More