Crew Chief Paul Wolfe Savors The Moment As A Two-Time Cup Champion

Paul Wolfe’s partnership with Joey Logano of Middletown, CT nearly began many years earlier, back when the young crew chief was a budding talent atop the pit box looking for a steady NASCAR gig, and back when the teenaged driver was most closely connected with the “Sliced Bread” nickname as a next-big-thing prospect.

Champion Front Row Motorsports Engineer to Run Snowflake 100

MOORESVILLE, N.C. (November 29, 2022) – Dylan Cappello, the championship-winning lead race engineer for Front Row Motorsports (FRM) and its No. 38 truck team, will have no time to waste this week. Cappello, 26, put his name on the entry list for this weekend’s Snowflake 100 at Five Flags Speedway in Pensacola, Florida knowing that he may be in Nashville celebrating a championship with Zane Smith and the rest of his FRM teammates.

Logano Dominates Phoenix On His Way To Second Title

Joey Logano and teammate Ryan Blaney made up the front row one-two and finished the race the same way. Ford dominated the race with the two drivers leading a combined 296 of the 312 laps. Logano led 187 laps, Blaney 109.


Rick Hendrick, owner of Hendrick Motorsports, regarding today’s announcement that seven-time champion Jimmie Johnson will return to NASCAR as an owner and a driver:

All Eyes On Phoenix Raceway for NASCAR Cup Championship Weekend

The anticipation and intensity that has been building over the last 35 races of the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series season will culminate this Sunday (Nov. 6) in the Championship Race at Phoenix Raceway (3 p.m. ET on NBC, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio). Four drivers have earned their way into the series’ Championship 4 Round. Two are former Cup champions – Joey Logano (2018) and Chase Elliott (2020) – and the other two – Christopher Bell and Ross Chastain – are hoping to etch their name on the NASCAR Cup…

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series To Name a Champion in Phoenix

After a week to get their trucks ready for Championship Weekend, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series drivers are gearing up for the Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix Raceway on Friday, Nov. 4 at 10 p.m. ET on FS1, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio to decide who of the Championship 4 contenders – Ty Majeski, Zane Smith, Ben Rhodes and Chandler Smith – will finish the highest this weekend and win the 2022 title.

3 reasons why Joey Logano will be the NASCAR Cup Series champion

Joey Logano is one of four playoff contenders who will compete for the NASCAR Cup Series championship at Phoenix Raceway this weekend. Chase Elliott, Ross Chastain, and Christopher Bell will join him. However, let’s dive into three reasons why Logano, of Middletown, CT, will be the 2022 Cup Series champion.

Historic Martinsville Speedway Ready to Finalize NASCAR Cup Series Championship 4

Known as one of the best tracks to settle a score or decide who gets to advance on for a championship in an elimination race, the historic 0.526-mile Martinsville Speedway will once again play host to the NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs’ Round of 8 elimination race, the Xfinity 500 on Sunday, October 30 at 2 p.m. ET on NBC, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.

For the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, The Stage Is Set: Phoenix Raceway Up Next for the Championship 4 Round

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series concluded the Playoffs Round of 8 at Homestead-Miami Speedway last weekend, locking in the four drivers that will compete to take home the title and be named the 2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series champion.

Homecoming Beckons for ERC Champion Efrén Llarena

FIA European Rally Champion Efrén Llarena is ready to put on a show for his home fans at the RallyRACC Catalunya-Costa Daurada finale this week (20 – 22 October). Llarena and co-driver Sara Fernández were crowned the champions of Europe ahead of last month’s Barum Rally, while their Team MRF Tyres squad also sealed the respective teams’ title at the Czech event.