Stafford Track Championships To Be Decided During NAPA Championship Night

(Stafford Springs, CT)—This Friday night, September 30th, will serve as NAPA Championship Night at Stafford Motor Speedway, with the track crowning its 2022 track champions.  The SK Light and Limited Late Model titles will be decided this Friday night while three championships have already been decided with Todd Owen clinching his second consecutive SK Modified® championship, Adam Gray locking up his fourth career Late Model title, and Travis Hydar claiming the Street Stock crown.

Championship Night Saturday At Grandview, Point Titles To Be Decided, Freedom 76 Weekend Next On September 16-17

BECHTELSVILLE, PA. – The 60th anniversary season of auto racing action moves into the final night of point competition this Saturday, September 10 at Grandview Speedway, when the 2022 track champions will be decided and crowned.

NASCAR Championship 4 To Be Decided At Martinsville Speedway This Weekend

STAMFORD, Conn. – Oct. 28, 2021 – The Championship 4 in the NASCAR Cup and Xfinity Series will be decided at Martinsville Speedway this weekend with race coverage on NBC, NBCSN and Peacock. Countdown to Green pre-race coverage will be presented Sunday, Oct. 31, at 1:30 p.m. ET on NBC and Peacock, leading into the green flag waving shortly after 2 p.m. ET. A half-hour NASCAR America will air immediately following the conclusion of the race on NBCSN. Three of the four positions in the Championship 4 remain up for grabs ahead of the season finale next…

Whelen Modified Tour Championship To Be Decided In Stafford Speedway’s NAPA Fall Final 150

(Stafford Springs, CT)—The Whelen Modified Tour returns to Stafford Speedway this Saturday, September 25, for the NAPA Fall Final 150, the final race of the 2021 season.

Triple Crown Championship to be Decided At Thunder Road

Barre, VT — The first Thunder Road champion of the year will be crowned this Thursday, August 5 at Cody Chevrolet-Cadillac Night. The event features the Myers Container Service Triple Crown Series finale with 75 laps for the Lenny’s Shoe & Apparel Flying Tigers to decide who wins the title.