Keegan Leahy and Mitchell deJong Return to 23XI Racing

Leahy Set to Defend 2021 eNASCAR iRacing Series Title Mooresville, NC (Jan. 31, 2022) – Ahead of the 2022 eNASCAR iRacing Series season, 23XI Racing announced today that defending champion Keegan Leahy and Mitchell deJong will return to the team for their second season of competition. In 2021, 23XI Racing captured the team championship in its first year with each driver winning during the season and Leahy earning the driver championship.