Denny Hamlin Wins at Kansas to Advance to Round of 8

Denny Hamlin led a dominating 153 laps to win and advance to the next round of the playoffs. Although 10 drivers officially led laps, Kyle Larson was next in line with 60 and Martin Truex, Jr. led 33. After that, no single driver led more than 7 laps.

Read More