NASCAR Announces NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2023, Landmark Award

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (May 4, 2022) – NASCAR announced today the inductees who will comprise the NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2023. The three-person group – the 13th since the inception of the NASCAR Hall of Fame in 2010 – consists of Matt Kenseth, Kirk Shelmerdine and Hershel McGriff. In addition, Mike Helton was named the recipient of the Landmark Award for Outstanding Contributions to NASCAR.

NASCAR, FloSports Announce Landmark Streaming Partnership

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (Dec. 2, 2021) – NASCAR and leading sports streaming service, FloSports, today announced a multi-year partnership that will make FloRacing, FloSports’ dedicated motorsports platform, the home of NASCAR Roots properties including: the ARCA Menards Series, ARCA Menards Series East & West, NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, NASCAR Pinty’s Series, and NASCAR Advance Auto Parts Weekly Series. The landmark partnership represents an alignment of two champions of live motorsports with a shared mission of delivering the best in grassroots racing to fans around the world.