Peterhansel, Price and Quintero star on a scorching Dakar Stage 10

American teenager Seth Quintero made Dakar Rally history as he equaled the record for stage wins in a single Dakar after claiming his 10th T3 stage win during Stage 10 of the race, while Stéphane Peterhansel also claimed his first stage win of this year’s edition. Here is all you need to know: