Dallenbach, Sullivan Voted into Indianapolis Motor Speedway Hall of Fame

INDIANAPOLIS, March 1, 2022 – Racing legends Wally Dallenbach and Danny Sullivan comprise the 2022 inductee class of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Hall of Fame. The two drivers will be honored at the 2022 Induction Ceremony and Indianapolis 500 Oldtimers Dinner hosted by the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Museum and the Indianapolis 500 Oldtimers on Thursday, May 26, in Downtown Indianapolis.

Brian Sullivan Set For Return to SK Modified® Division at Stafford

(Stafford Springs, CT) — After winning the SK Light championship in 2020 and finishing second to Derek Debbis by virtue of a tiebreaker in 2021, Brian Sullivan will make a return to the SK Modified® division this season.  Sullivan ran 2 full seasons and 4 partial seasons in the SK Modified® division from 2010-2016 and he is looking forward to returning to the premier division at Stafford behind the wheel of the #46 Monaco Ford Mustang.

Owen, Sullivan Wrap Up New London-Waterford Speedbowl Championships

WATERFORD —It wasn’t Todd Owen’s best race of the year — just his most important one. “It wasn’t easy, but I kept my cool and got it done,” said Owen, after his sixth-place finish in Saturday’s 35-lap SK Modified feature — the final SK point race of the season — enabled him to win his first Speedbowl SK championship.

Owen, Saunders, Sullivan, Fearn, & Ouellette Score Feature Wins at Stafford Motor Speedway

(Stafford Springs, CT)— Stafford Speedway hosted Weekly Racing action on Friday, September 24 with all 5 of its divisions in feature action.  The SK Modified® feature saw Todd Owen declared the winner after post-race inspection determined that original feature winner Stephen Kopcik and third place finisher Jon Puleo did not meet rule 20E – 12.3 Coil Over Shocks and both cars were disqualified from the feature finish.