Entry List: ARCA Menards Series Lucas Oil 200 Driven by General Tire at Daytona International Speedway

The Lucas Oil 200 Driven by General Tire at Daytona International Speedway, the first race of the 2021 ARCA Menards Series season, is scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 13, with a start time of 1:30 p.m. ET.

The race will broadcast live on FS1.

Below is the entry list for the 80-lap race on the 2.5-mile superspeedway in Daytona Beach, Florida.


Car No. Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew Chief
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc.-Eibach Chevrolet Max Siegel Steve Plattenberger
3 Willie Mullins Fredericksburg, VA Crawford Sprinkler-Corvetteparts.net Chevrolet Willie Mullins Tony Furr
7 Eric Caudell Piedmont, OK Caudell Consulting & Marketing Ford Eric Caudell Jeremy Petty
8 Sean Corr Goshen, NY Nesco Chevrolet John Corr Mike Cheek
10 Jason White Sun Peaks, BC Powder Ventures Excavating Ford Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
11 Richard Garvie Mineola, FL The Brews Box Ford Andy Hillenburg Steven Barton
12 D.L. Wilson Mart, TX Panagenics Dog Grooming Products Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
15 Drew Dollar Atlanta, GA Sunbelt Rentals Toyota Bill Venturini Billy Venturini
17 Tanner Gray Mooresville, NC Ripper Coffee Company Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Ty Gibbs Huntersville, NC Monster Energy Toyota Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland
20 Corey Heim Marietta, GA JBL Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
21 Jack Wood Loomis, CA GMS Racing Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
23 Bret Holmes Munford, AL Southern States Bank Chevrolet Stacy Holmes Shane Huffman
25 Gracie Trotter Denver, NC Mobil1 Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed
27 Tim Richmond Ottawa, IL Immigration Law Center Toyota David Richmond Brad Frye
28 Kyle Sieg Tucker, GA TBD Chevrolet Rod Sieg Jeff Green
29 Derrick Lancaster Christiansburg, VA Total Car & Truck Service Toyota Derrick Lancaster Don Akers
30 Brittney Zamora Kennewick, WA 5Q1 Flex Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
32 Howie DiSavino III Chesterfield, VA Kee’s Travel-Bud’s Plumbing-Heating-Air-Electric Chevrolet Kevin Cywinski Jamie Jones
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN CB Fabricating Chevrolet Greg Van Alst Jim Long
44 John Ferrier Port Jervis, NY Ferrier McClure Racing Chevrolet John Ferrier Jeff McClure
45 Rich Bickle Edgerton, WI TBD Chevrolet Mike Cheek Mike Cheek
46 Thad Moffitt Trinity, NC Clean Harbors Ford David Gilliland Derek Smith
48 Owen Smith Louisa, VA Henshaw Automation Chevrolet Brad Smith Brad Smith
55 Derek Griffith Hudson, NH Spot On Toyota Billy Venturini Dave Leiner
63 Dave Mader III Irvington, AL Diamond C Ranch-American Apparel-PRWLLC Chevrolet Paris Wixon Jeff Spraker
69 Scott Melton Rockford, MI Melton McFadden Insurance Agency Ford Bill Kimmel Bill Kimmel
73 Andy Jankowiak Tonawanda, NY Jankowiak Racing Ford Andy Jankowiak Mike Dayton
88 Scott Reeves West Palm Beach, FL Reeves Racing Chevrolet Scott Reeves Brian Finney
94 Benny Chastain Tallahassee, FL Kram Enterprises Toyota Kevin Cram Kevin Cram
97 Jason Kitzmiller Maysville, WV A.L.L. Construction Chevrolet Codie Rohrbaugh Todd Myers
01 Chuck Hiers Jacksonville, FL Ashley Homes Toyota Michelle Hillenburg David Ifft
02 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA Young’s Motorsports Chevrolet Tyler Young Pickle London
06 Con Nicolopoulos Columbus, MI GreatRailing.com Chevrolet Wayne Peterson Michael Peterson

NOTE: Entry list for Lucas Oil 200 Driven by General Tire at Daytona International Speedway subject to additions/change.

Compensated Advertising

All information courtesy of ARCARacing.com

For more about ARCA from The MotorSportsNews.Net(work), click here.

Total Page Visits: 3185 - Today Page Visits: 17

Related posts

Leave a Comment