Posted in

NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2023 Induction Ceremony This Friday Live at 8 p.m. ET Exclusively on Peacock

The NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2023 Induction Ceremony is presented this Friday live at 8 p.m. ET exclusively on Peacock. 2003 Cup Champion and two-time Daytona 500 winner Matt Kenseth, 1986 NASCAR West Series champion Hershel McGriff, and Kirk Shelmerdine, a four-time NASCAR Cup Series champion serving as a crew chief for fellow Hall of Famer Dale Earnhardt, make up the 13th annual NASCAR Hall of Fame class.

Friday’s two-hour ceremony will also recognize executive Mike Helton with the Landmark Award for Outstanding Contributions to NASCAR. NBC Sports’ Rick Allen and Kim Coon will co-host the ceremony from the Crown Ballroom at the Charlotte Convention Center, in Charlotte, N.C. As part of the evening, special fireside chats will take place prior to the ceremony featuring NBC Sports’ NASCAR analyst Kyle Petty with friends and family members of the three inductees that will be available on NBC Sports and NASCAR’s social platforms. To sign up for Peacock and learn more, click here.

There's more content below the ad, which helps to pay our expenses. Thanks for looking, and please continue the article below.

Custom Hot Wheels and Matchbox Cars For Sale - The Coldnose Garage on Etsy