Posted in

New England Antique Racers (NEAR) Schedule and Mobile Museum Schedule

New England Antique Racers (NEAR) Schedule and Mobile Museum Schedule for 2023…

New England Antique Racers
2023 Event Schedule
Date Day Facility Location Type Start Time Special Notes

6-May Saturday NHMS Museum Concord NH Still/Display Setup: 8 AM

3-Jun Open
15-Jun Thursday Thunder Road Barre VT Running Sign-in: 12 NOON 3 hour track time
17-Jun Saturday White Mountain Speedway No Woodstock NH Running Sign-in: 12 NOON
24-Jun Saturday Seekonk Speedway Seekonk MA. Running Sign in: 1 PM

15-Jul Saturday Northeastern Speedway Waterford VT Still/Parade Sign-in: 8 to 9 AM
22-Jul Saturday Riverside Speedway Groveton NH Running Sign in: 1 PM no carts

5-Aug Saturday Monadnock Speedway Winchester NH Running Sign-in: 3PM
Aug 11-13 Fri-Sun VAE Car Show Waterbury VT Still/Parade Sign-in: 9 AM
19-Aug Saturday Bear Ridge Speedway Bradford VT Still/Parade Sign-in: 12 NOON
25-Aug Friday Claremont Speedway Claremont NH Running Sign-in: 4 PM TENTATIVE

16-Sep Saturday Waterford Speedbowl Waterford CT Running/Display Sign-in: 1 PM
Sept. 24 Saturday Plainville Reunion Berlin Fair CT Display Setup: 8 AM


New England Antique Racers
Mobile Museum
2023 Event Schedule
Date Day Facility Location Start Time Special Notes
Apr 1&2 Sat-Sun Thompson Speedway Thompson CT Ice-Breaker
16-Aug Wed Thompson Speedway Thompson CT NASCAR Whelan Mod Tour

10-Sep Sun Coventry High School Coventry RI Mike Stefanik Custom Car Show
16-Sep Sat Waterford Speedbowl Waterford CT Nostalgia Night

1-Oct Sun Julio’s Plaza Westborough MA 11:00 AM Westboro Speedway Reunion
Oct 6-8 Fri-Sun Thompson Speedway Thompson CT World Series of Racing
Several more events are being reviewed for addition to the schedule
Updates will be posted on our social media and newsletters
Have a question about any event please contact Museum Chairman Rob Quinn at 401-641-136

There's more content below the ad, which helps to pay our expenses. Thanks for looking, and please continue the article below.

Custom Hot Wheels and Matchbox Cars For Sale - The Coldnose Garage on Etsy

Logo