U.S. MXoN Team Wins 2022 AMA Motorcyclist of the Year Award

PICKERINGTON, Ohio — Following a winning performance at the 2022 FIM Motocross of Nations (MXoN) that brought the MXoN Chamberlain Trophy back to the United States, the U.S. MXoN team — which included Eli Tomac, Chase Sexton and Justin Cooper, with five-time World Champion and AMA Motorcycle Hall of Famer Roger DeCoster as Team Manager — has claimed the 2022 AMA Motorcyclist of the Year award.

Eli Tomac Wins 2022 Pro Motocross Championship

Team Oakley Athlete Eli Tomac wins his 4th 450 Motocross Championship as the first rider to win SX and MX in the same calendar year since 2015. On the podium Tomac was wearing Oakley Gold Encoder and during his race was sporting his new Oakley Eli Tomac Signature Series Airbrake MX Goggle.