Hudson, NH’s Griffith Breaks a 20-Year Streak at New Smyrna

Going into the 2021 World Series of Asphalt, there had been 19 different Super Late Model points champions in the previous 19 years, without a single repeat champion. New Hampshire driver Derek Griffith had something to say about that.

Track Talk: Jake Johnson Wins Snowflake 100 @ 5 Flags / Santino Ferrucci Interested in NASCAR

PENSACOLA, Florida (December 5, 2020) — The Snowflake 100 was an epic event. Well, the Snowflake 99 was epic. The final lap is where the lore of the event will take its hold in the history books, as we saw a dump and run for the win, followed by that win being called off while the driver was still in victory lane, resulting in an upset victor and even more upset folks.