3 reasons why Joey Logano will be the NASCAR Cup Series champion

Joey Logano is one of four playoff contenders who will compete for the NASCAR Cup Series championship at Phoenix Raceway this weekend. Chase Elliott, Ross Chastain, and Christopher Bell will join him. However, let’s dive into three reasons why Logano, of Middletown, CT, will be the 2022 Cup Series champion.

Defending Champ Tim Laduc Has $3,000 Reasons To Celebrate 2022 Opener At ‘The Bowl’

West Haven, VT – Devil’s Bowl Speedway kicked off the 2022 racing season featuring a $3,000 to win 30-lap main event where defending Sportsman Modified track champion Tim Laduc parked it on the front stretch claiming the big win. Over 125 competitors packed the pits for the 56th season opener, which saw Bubba McPhee, Daryl Gebo, Roger Laduc, Chris Summer, and Chris Murray also victorious.