SRX Announces 2022 Schedule

The second season of the Camping World SRX Series announced its six-race schedule Jan. 31.

SRX’s sophomore year begins June 18 at Five Flags Speedway and concludes July 23 at Sharon Speedway.

In between, the series will also contest races at South Boston Speedway, Stafford Motor Speedway, Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway and I-55 Raceway.

SRX returns to Stafford and Nashville after racing there in 2021, while the other four circuits are new to the series.

Drivers for the 2022 season have not yet been announced, though it’s expected that series co-owner Tony Stewart will participate again.

2022 SRX Schedule

June 18 – Five Flags Speedway (Pensacola, Fla.)
June 25 – South Boston Speedway (South Boston, Va.)
July 2 – Stafford Motor Speedway (Stafford Springs, Conn.)
July 9 – Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway (Nashville)
July 16 – I-55 Raceway (Pevely, Mo.)
July 23 – Sharon Speedway (Hartford, Ohio)

by Kevin Rutherford, Frontstretch

Total Page Visits: 201 - Today Page Visits: 3

Leave a Comment