Entry List: ARCA Menards Series Dawn 150 at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

The Dawn 150, the ninth race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series season and fifth race of the 2022 Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Friday, July 8 with a start time of 5 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on FS1. A live radio broadcast of the event can be heard on MRN, SiriusXM and ARCARacing.com.

Below is the entry list for the 50-lap race on the half-mile asphalt oval in Irwindale, California.

Dawn 150: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Compensated Advertising


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Matt Bucher
3 Casey Carden Braselton, GA Beachy Blooms-Layne Denton Band Ford Willie Mullins Alex Clubb
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC Max Siegel Inc-Special Smiles Chevrolet Max Siegel Brad Parrott
7 Dr. Ed Bull Cape Charles, VA Bayside Chiropractic Ford Eric Caudell Darren Mixx
10 Arnout Kok Westville, South Africa Brand South Africa-American Blast Systems Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
11 Stanton Barrett Bishop, CA Stanton Barrett Family Wines-SBRWines.com Toyota Andy Hillenburg Steven Barton
12 Tony Cosentino Mansfield, OH Double H Ranch Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
15 Parker Chase New Braunfels, TX Vertical Bridge Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
17 Taylor Gray Denver, NC Ford Performance Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA TMC Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
20 Jesse Love Redwood, CA JBL Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
21 Jack Wood Loomis, CA Cooks Collision Toyota Alex McAnally Tom Ackerman
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA FP Movement Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr.
27 Con Nicolopoulos Columbus, MI Immigration Law Center Toyota David Richmond Darrell Phillips
30 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
32 Dale Quarterley Westfield, MA Van Dyk Recycling Solutions-Motul Chevrolet Alex Quarterley Alex Quarterley
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN Top Choice Fence-CB Fabricating Ford Greg Van Alst Jim Long
42 Kris Wright Wexford, PA Big Dog Energy Chevrolet Bruce Cook Derek Peebles
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL Champion Container-Race To Stop Suicide Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
55 John Hunter Nemechek Mooresville, NC Mobil 1 Toyota Billy Venturini Dave Leiner
91 Colby Howard Simpsonville, SC Gates Hydraulics Toyota Alex McAnally John Camilleri
99 Blaine Perkins Bakersfield, CA Grant County Mulch Chevrolet Bill McAnally Doug George
01 D.L. Wilson Mart, TX Universal Technical Institute Ford Michelle Hillenburg Tim Monroe
03 Rita Thomason McCalla, AL Clubb Racing Ford Alex Clubb Brian Clubb
Total Page Visits: 1187 - Today Page Visits: 2

Related posts

Leave a Comment