Allmendinger Becomes First To Win Back-To-Back Xfinity Regular Season Championships; Texas This Week

Kaulig Racing’s AJ Allmendinger is two-for-two when it comes to bagging NASCAR Xfinity Series Regular Season Championships, becoming the first driver in series history to do so. Other drivers that have earned a Regular Season Championship are Elliott Sadler (2017), Justin Allgaier (2018), Tyler Reddick (2019) and Austin Cindric (2020).

Sicard Goes Two-for-Two in Triple Crown at White Mountain

N. Woodstock, NH — Barton, VT’s Shane Sicard made it two-for-two in the J.P. Sicard Inc. Triple Crown Series by winning the 75-lap Wells River Chevrolet Flying Tiger feature at North Woodstock, NH’s White Mountain Motorsports Park on Saturday, August 14. Sicard took the lead from East Kingston, NH’s Bryan Wall Jr. on a lap-37 restart and couldn’t be touched down the stretch en route to his fourth win of the season.