New Hampshire Lottery Joins Whitcomb 5 Series Sponsorship Program

GW Promotional Group announced today that New Hampshire Lottery has joined the Whitcomb 5 Series as a social media partner for the 2022 season.

Coined as the oldest legal lottery in the United States, New Hampshire Lottery has seen a great deal of change – going from offering just one type of ticket to now offering a variety of lotto-type games and numerous scratch games. Sales have boosted to over $500 million, and the New Hampshire Lottery continues to be a top part of the Granite State each year.

As a social media partner, New Hampshire Lottery will help GW Promotional Group to be able to get information to dedicated race fans and teams who will compete in the Whitcomb 5 Series. DraftKings will also play a role in the partnership. The Whitcomb 5 Series will begin on Sunday, May 1 at Monadnock Speedway in Winchester, New Hampshire, with the running of the Whitcomb Classic. The 125-lap race will also serve as the opener for Monadnock’s NHSTRA Modified division for the 2022 season.

“We’re excited to have a sponsor like New Hampshire Lottery join the group for the 2022 season,” Gregg Whitcomb, owner of GW Promotional Group with his wife, Jessica, said. “We are continuing to gain momentum with multiple sponsors approaching us about joining the series for the season. We continue to come up with new ways to give back to the dedicated drivers who are going to help thrill fans on the track five times this year. We are getting closer to Monadnock and looking forward to kicking the season off in style.”

Compensated Advertising

With racing now just under two weeks away, the entry list for the Whitcomb 5 Series continues to grow. Fans can anticipate drivers who range from track champions, to rising stars, to veterans, to Rookie contenders looking to make their mark and more.

Names like Matthew Kimball, Brian Robie, Tyler Leary, Ben Byrne, Todd Patnode, Kimmy Rivet, Geoff Rollins, Brian Chapin, Sam Rameau and more are going to be ready to begin the season at Monadnock. A full look at entered drivers will come closer to race day.

The Whitcomb 5 Series begins at Monadnock Speedway on May 1 and will continue at Claremont Motorsports Park on Friday, June 17. The series will move to Lee USA Speedway on Friday, July 15, followed by a stop at Hudson Speedway on Sunday, August 14, and the championship conclusion back at Monadnock on September 16-17.

For more information on GW Promotional Group, visit and follow on Facebook for the latest information.

Total Page Visits: 321 - Today Page Visits: 1

Related posts

Leave a Comment