ARCA Menards Series Entry List: Menards 250 at Elko Speedway

The Menards 250, the eighth race of the 2022 ARCA Menards Series season and fourth race of the Sioux Chief Showdown, is scheduled for Saturday, June 25 with a start time of 8:30 p.m. CT / 9:30 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on FloRacing and MAVTV. A live radio broadcast of the event can be heard on

Below is the entry list for the 250-lap race on the three-eighths-mile asphalt oval in Elko, Minnesota.

Menards 250: Race info | Event schedule | Tickets

Compensated Advertising


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
2 Nick Sanchez Miami, FL Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Matt Bucher
6 Rajah Caruth Washington, DC Max Siegel Inc-St. Vincent & Grenadines Chevrolet Max Siegel Brad Parrott
7 Colton Collins Mannford, OK Red Tide Canopies-Coble Enterprises-CCM Chevrolet Eric Caudell Kyle Totman
10 Zachary Tinkle Speedway, IN Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dick Doheny
11 Bryce Haugeberg West Fargo, ND Universal Technical Institute-Magnum Chevrolet Andy Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
12 Willie Mullins Fredericksburg, VA CW Metals-Crow Wing Recycling Toyota Michelle Hillenburg Robert Bruce
15 Landon Pembelton Amelia, VA Mobil 1 Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed
17 Taylor Gray Denver, NC Ford Performance Ford David Gilliland Chad Johnston
18 Sammy Smith Johnston, IA Allstate Peterbilt Group Toyota Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
20 Jesse Love Redwood, CA JBL Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA Pit Viper Toyota Cathy Venturini Kevin Reed Jr.
27 Dallas Frueh N.Aurora, IL Immigration Law Center Chevrolet David Richmond Donald Liepold
30 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, Manitoba Icon Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
35 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN CB Fabricating Ford Greg Van Alst Jim Long
43 Daniel Dye Deland, FL Martech Services Company Chevrolet Maury Gallagher Chad Bryant
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
55 Tom Hessert Haddonfield, NJ Toyota Billy Venturini Dave Leiner
66 Ron Vandermeir Jr Sheridan, IL Mac Rak Enginered Rak Repair Toyota Ron Vandermeir Jr Ron Vandermeir Sr
01 D.L. Wilson Mart, TX Chevrolet Michelle Hillenburg Tim Monroe
03 Alex Clubb Morris, IL Clubb Racing Ford Alex Clubb Brian Clubb
Total Page Visits: 690 - Today Page Visits: 5

Related posts

Leave a Comment